Online semi-break; Love Today and Relax of Mika

I wasn’t very active online for the past two weeks as my PC is down. I only checked emails and sites every other day in a computer shop for updates.

Remember the $100 I received from Aubrey? It almost went to the upgrading of my computer. Now I don’t know where to get budget for my business. For the meantime, here are two infectious and upbeat music from London-based rocker Mika to ease everything I’ve been feeling right now.

Love this Relax video. Very colorful and lively like the song.


Love Today

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

